2010 Dem Party Candidates -Williamson

2010 Primary candidates

(Web sites where available, (I) denotes incumbent)


Member, State Board of Education, District 10
Judy Jennings, Austin

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals District, Place 4
Kurt Kuhn, Austin

State Senate, District 05:
Steve Wyman, Georgetown

Texas House, District 52:
Diana Maldonado, Round Rock (I)

County Commission, Precinct 2:
Jim Stauber, Liberty Hill

County Commission, Precinct 4:
Jeff Maurice, Hutto

County Court At Law, Seat 1:
Teresa Duffin, Round Rock

County Court At Law, Seat 3:
Allyson Rowe, Round Rock

Chair, Williamson County Democratic Party:
Paul Stempko,Round Rock
Greg Windham, Georgetown


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.