Early Voting Schedule -Williamson

Early Voting Schedule
Primary Election
March 2, 2010

Dates & Times for Full-time Locations:
Tuesday February 16 through Saturday, February 20–  8am to 6pm
Sunday, February 21– 12pm to 6pm
Monday, February 22 through Friday, February 26–  7am to 7pm


Main Location:

Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown, TX

Branch Locations:

Parks and Recreation Admin. Bldg., 1101 N. College, Georgetown, TX

Sun City Social Center, 2 Texas Dr., Georgetown, TX

McConico Building, 301 W. Bagdad St., Round Rock, TX

Kinningham Park, 1000 South Creek Dr., Round Rock, TX

Brushy Creek Community Center, 16318 Great Oaks Dr., Round Rock, TX

Anderson Mill Limited District, 11500 El Salido Pkwy, Austin, TX

Cedar Park Public Library, 550 Discovery Blvd., Cedar Park, TX

Cedar Park Randalls, 1400 Cypress Creek Rd., Cedar Park, TX

Pat Bryson Municipal Hall, 201 N. Brushy, Leander, TX

Taylor City Hall, 400 Porter St., Taylor, TX

Hutto City Hall, 401 W. Front St., Hutto, TX

* Round Rock ISD Performing Arts Center, 5800 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX

*Please note, RRISD Performing Arts Center will NOT have Sunday Voting, all other

times are the same as noted above.



R Rock Higher Education Center, 1555 University Blvd., Round Rock, TX        Tuesday  February 16

Bartlett First United Methodist Church, 645 West Clark St., Bartlett, TX      Wednesday  February 17

Weir Fire Hall, 450 FM 1105, Weir, TX          Thursday  February 18

Liberty Hill Annex, 3407 RR 1869, Liberty Hill, TX Friday  February 19

Florence VFD, 301 S. Patterson, Florence, TX            Saturday  February 20

Seton Medical Center Williamson, 201 Seton Pkwy, Round Rock, TX      Sunday  February 21

Andice Community Center, 6600 FM 970, Andice, TX                                          Monday  February 22

Granger City Hall, 214 E. Davilla, Granger, TX Tuesday  February 23

Thrall VFD, 201 S. Main St., Thrall, TX                   Wednesday  February 24

Jonah Community Center, 40 CR 126, Georgetown, TX                                        Thursday  February 25

Jarrell Memorial Park, 1651 CR 305, Jarrell, TX         Friday  February 26

Hours for voting at the Mobile Temporary Locations are from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.,

except for Sunday, February 21st,  which is 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Subject to Change

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.